Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Sun Dec 11 06:07:12 CST 2016
Cached Time = Sun Dec 11 06:04:34 CST 2016
40% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

Blessed Assurance Western Swing 2-Disc Set

  • Brand: Audio Ambience

SKU: 1103480

  • Hide Description

    Fill the atmosphere with an ambiance of calm and peace. Blessed Assurance Western Swing 2-Disc Set includes two CDs featuring western swing inspired hymns. Sit back, relax, and let the ambiance of music wash over you.


    Disc 1 Track List

    1. At the Cross
    2. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
    3. Are You Washed in the Blood
    4. Blessed Assurance
    5. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
    6. When We All Get to Heaven
    7. When the Roll is Called Up Yonder
    8. Sweet Hour of Prayer
    9. Love Lifted Me
    10. Nothing but the Blood of Jesus


    Disc 2 Track List

    1. He Arose
    2. Shall We Gather at the River
    3. Where Shall I Be
    4. Were You There
    5. Oh, the Blood of Jesus
    6. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
    7. When the Saints Go Marching In
    8. There is a Fountain
    9. Will the Circle be Unbroken
    10. There's No Disappointment in Heaven