Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Sun Jan 22 08:46:16 CST 2017
Cached Time = Sun Jan 22 08:42:43 CST 2017
40% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

Heaven's Jubilee Bluegrass Hymns 2-Disc Set

  • Brand: Audio Ambience

SKU: 1103472

  • Hide Description

    Fill the atmosphere with an ambiance of calm and peace. Heaven's Jubilee Bluegrass Hymns 2-Disc Set includes two CDs featuring bluegrass hymns. Sit back, relax, and let the ambiance of music wash over you.


    Disc 1 Track List:

    1. It is Well
    2. Sweet Hour of Prayer
    3. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
    4. Farther Along
    5. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
    6. Just as I Am
    7. Unclouded Day
    8. Amazing Grace
    9. Heaven Came Down
    10. I'll Fly Away


    Disc 2 Track List:

    1. Heaven's Jubilee
    2. The Solid Rock
    3. Were You There
    4. Meeting in the Air
    5. If that isn't Love
    6. I'd Rather have Jesus
    7. I Surrender All
    8. What a Day that will be
    9. God's Unchanging Hand
    10. The Unseen Hand