Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Sun Feb 19 18:41:32 CST 2017
Cached Time = Sun Feb 19 18:40:39 CST 2017
40% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

Standing on the Promises 2-Disc Set

  • Brand: Audio Ambience

SKU: 1103506

  • Hide Description

    Fill the atmosphere with an ambiance of calm and peace. Standing on the Promises 2-Disc Set includes two CDs featuring instrumental worship music. Sit back, relax, and let the ambiance of music wash over you.


    Disc 1 Track List:

    1. Standing on the Promises
    2. My Jesus I Love Thee
    3. Great is Thy Faithfulness
    4. Immortal, Invisible
    5. The Old Rugged Cross
    6. Savior Like a Shepherd
    7. There's Power in the Blood
    8. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
    9. All Creatures of Our God and King
    10. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee


    Disc 2 Track List

    1. Doxology
    2. Shepherd's Hill
    3. Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
    4. Sweet Hour of Prayer
    5. Jesus Paid it All
    6. Just as I Am
    7. This is My Father's World
    8. Trust and Obey
    9. For the Beauty of the Earth
    10. Amazing Grace


Be the first to write a review.

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

    We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
    Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining