Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Wed Oct 18 18:55:18 CDT 2017
Cached Time = Wed Oct 18 18:51:30 CDT 2017
40% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

Simple Gifts Relaxing Piano 2-Disc Set

  • Brand: Audio Ambience

SKU: 1103514

  • Fill the atmosphere with an ambiance of calm and peace. Simple Gifts Relaxing Piano 2-Disc Set includes two CDs featuring simple, beautiful piano. The O'Niell brothers play these favorite, familiar songs in their relaxing piano style that you will enjoy humming along with all day. Sit back, relax, and let the ambiance of music wash over you.


    Disc 1 Track List:

    1. You Raise Me Up
    2. Wind Beneath My Wings
    3. Amazing Grace
    4. We Shall Overcome
    5. Rhapsody in Blue
    6. Song of Thanksgiving
    7. Arioso
    8. Gift from Heaven
    9. Meant to be
    10. Coming Home
    11. A Mother's Love
    12. Look Within


    Disc 2 Track List:

    1. Let there be Peace on Earth
    2. What a Wonderful World
    3. Canon in D
    4. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
    5. A Heavenly Lark
    6. The Bottomless Wall
    7. fire of Love
    8. Dance of Youth
    9. Love is in the Air
    10. The Meeting of the Waters
    11. Simple Gifts
    12. Abide with Me
    13. Wind Dancer


Be the first to write a review.

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

    We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
    Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.