Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Mon Oct 23 17:33:08 CDT 2017
Cached Time = Mon Oct 23 17:28:54 CDT 2017
40% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

Bless This Home 2-Disc Set

  • Brand: Audio Ambience

SKU: 1103480

  • Fill the atmosphere with an ambiance of calm and peace. Bless This Home 2-Disc Set includes two CDs featuring instrumental guitar hymns. Sit back, relax, and let the ambiance of music wash over you.


    Disc 1 Track List

    1. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
    2. Coming Home
    3. Gospel Ship
    4. Beulah Land
    5. Old Time Religion/Unclouded Day
    6. Millie's Song
    7. Amazing Grace
    8. Jesus, Name Above All Names
    9. I'd Rather Have Jesus
    10. Front Porch Hymn


    Disc 2 Track List

    1. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
    2. Holy, Holy, Holy
    3. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
    4. Rock Of Ages
    5. Blackberry Jam
    6. Oklahoma Heaven Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
    7. Victory In Jesus
    8. Red Dirt Revival
    9. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
    10. Battle Of Hymn Of The Republic/The Star Spangled Banner