Skip Navigation
Hobby Lobby logo
Find a store near you
Find a store
Sign up and save
Email & Account
Selected Product Image

Phil Wickham - I Believe (CD)

SKU: 2355964

Your price*


Fill your home with faith-based music by playing Phil Wickham - I Believe. This album features moving songs from Phil Wickham with a few guest artists like Tiffany Hudson and Naomi Raine. Share your love for the Lord with this album!

Product Details

Track List

  • This Is Our God
  • I Believe
  • Sunday Is Coming
  • Creator
  • Praise The Lord
  • The Jesus Way
  • Wait
  • Psalm 23 Ft. Tiffany Hudson
  • Isn't He Good
  • 100%
  • Your Name Is Holy
  • Holy Moment Ft. Naomi Raine
  • Relationship
  • Back To Life
Shipping & Returns


Please provide a physical street address for the shipment of merchandise orders. PO Box shipping addresses may be provided for gift card only orders. Most orders will ship within 1-2 business days and tracking is provided via email when the order ships. Delivery usually takes an additional 3-4 business days. Keep in mind, some orders may require an additional business day to process, and some locations can require 5-7 business days for delivery. 


We want you to be happy with your purchase! If you're not completely satisfied, you can return your item within 90 days

Visit our Shipping & Returns page for complete information.

No reviews yet
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star